Lush Halloween products

As you may have known by my previous posts Lush have recently came out their Halloween collection. I love their Halloween collection as they have some of the nicest scents and they aren’t the usual flowery scents that Lush comes out with and I love it.

I have put together a wish list of the things I wants and will be treating myself to when I can visit a store as I love to be able to smell things in person to see how I feel about them as being described things online is difficult.

Pumpkin bath bomb

Pumpkin

Monster’s ball bath bomb

Monsters' Ball

Autumn leaf bath bomb

Autumn Leaf

Lord of Misrule bath bomb

Lord Of Misrule

Goth fairy shimmer bar

Goth Fairy

Lord of misrule – Shower cream

Lord Of Misrule

Boo – Bath Melt

Boo bath melt

Sparkly Pumpkin – Bubble Bar 

Although I already have some of these products I want to pick up more. I cant wait to get my hands on these and see them in stores.

Let me know what you want or decide to get.

 

Lucy x

One thought on “Lush Halloween products

Leave a Reply

